Menu

BerkswichCE Primary School

Achieve, Believe and Care

Search Search
Translate Translate

Opening Times and Term Dates

School Times

 

  Key Stage One (Infants) Key Stage Two (Juniors)
Children arrive at school from 8:45am 8:45am
School starts 8:55am 8:55am
Assembly 9:10am 9:10am
Morning break 10:30am - 10:45am 10:50am - 11:05am
Lunch time 11:55am - 12:55am 12:30am - 1:30am
Hometime 3:30pm 3:30pm

Teacher training days have been added for the next academic year.  Staffordshire term dates have been added for the next two years, please note teacher training days are only added by the school for the next academic year. 

 

There are many learning events to look forward to throughout the year. Please see the front page for the next fifteen events on the diary, or the weekly newsletter for all forthcoming dates.

 

Summer 2020

 

Term Starts

Monday 20th April

May Day - school closed

Monday 4th May 

Half Term

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Inset Day - Monday 1st June - no children in school

Term Ends for Pupils Friday 17th July

INSET Day - Monday 20th July - no children in school

School Holiday

Tuesday 21st July - Monday 31st August

 

Autumn 2020

 

Inset Day

Tuesday 1st September - children not in school

Term Starts

Wednesday 2nd September

INSET Day - Friday 23rd October - no children in school

Half Term

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Term Ends

Friday 18th December

School Holiday

Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January

 

Spring 2021

 

Term Starts

Monday 4th January 

Half Term

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th January

INSET Day - Monday 22nd February - no children in school

Term Ends

Thursday 1st April

School Holiday

Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April

Easter Sunday - Sunday 4th April

 

Summer 2021

 

Term Starts

Monday 19th April

May Day - Monday 3rd May - school closed

INSET DAY - Friday 28th May - no children in school

Half Term 

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

INSET Day - Wednesday 21st July

Term Ends for Pupils

Tuesday 20th July

School Holiday

Thursday 22nd July - Tuesday 31st August

Top